FREE Live Workshop Series for CI Master Class Members

Winter Basic Skills Workshops Online

Have you tried to teach with CI but just don’t have the time to read up and fully commit to the change?

On Monday evenings a group of CI beginners will spend one hour with me going through one activity each week from the CI Master Class. As Winter turns to Spring our basic CI teaching skills will blossom like wildflowers!

This workshop series is FREE for CI Master Class subscribers, but space is limited. Please sign up HERE to secure your place. The Monday workshop is now sold out, but there is still space in the Tuesday Workshop.

If you are not a current member, follow this link to purchase a membership and get full access to the CI Master Class.

We will meet on Zoom at 4pm West Coast/ 5pm Mountain time / 6pm Central / 7pm East Coast for one hour starting on Monday January 24th. Each week we will focus on one type of activity and the basic skills that support your CI instruction.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.