Tuesday Evenings Basic Skills Workshops

Winter Basic Skills Workshop – Tuesdays

Have you tried to teach with CI but just don’t have the time to read up and fully commit to the change?

The Monday night session sold out in 24 hours! I am now offering a Tuesday evening session for a group of CI beginners who will spend one hour with me going through one activity each week from the CI Master Class. As Winter turns to Spring our basic CI teaching skills will blossom like wildflowers!


This workshop series comes with a full year CI Master Class membership, but space is limited. If you are already a CI Master Class subscriber, please send me an email for a free seat in this workshop. If you are not a current member, follow this link to purchase a membership and get full access to the CI Master Class. The 14-week workshop is recorded, so you can watch afterwards if you miss an evening.

We will meet on Zoom at 4pm West Coast/ 5pm Mountain time / 6pm Central / 7pm East Coast for one hour starting on Tuesday, January 25th. Each week we will focus on one type of activity and the basic skills that support your CI instruction. Follow this link to sign up.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.